Rutgers University – New Brunswick

New Brunswick Staff

Lucy Stone Hall, Suite A145
Livingston Campus
54 Joyce Kilmer Ave.
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Office Hours
Main Office (LSH Suite A145): Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Exam Office (LSH A138): Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM; Friday 8:00AM - 5:00 PM; Sunday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 


Headshot of Bill Welsh

Bill Welsh

Associate Vice President and ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: bill.welsh@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Carlie Andrews

Carlie Andrews

Senior Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: carlie.andrews@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Kathy Loder-Murphy

Kathy Loder-Murphy

Assistant Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: kathy.lodermurphy@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Kasey March

Kasey March

Department Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4445
Email: kasey.march@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Laina Hubbard

Laina Hubbard

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: laina.hubbard@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Debbie Huisman

Debbie Huisman

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: debbie.huisman@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Brian Maher

Brian Maher

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: maher.brian@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Nychey Michel

Nychey Michel

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: nychey.michel@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Lorren Whitaker

Lorren Whitaker

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: lorren.whitaker@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Shahida Khaliq

Shahida Khaliq

Exam Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4467
Email: shahidak@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Marie Lisa

Marie Lisa

Exam/ASL & CART Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4423
Email: marie.lisa@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Bob Loder

Bob Loder

Note Taking, Communications Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4447
Email: bob.loder@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Georgina Powers

Georgina Powers

Front Desk Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: georgina.powers@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Helene Peters

Helene Peters

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: helene.peters@rutgers.edu