Office of Disability Services Logo - Skeleton keys in circular pattern, with one of the keys highlighted in red

What We Do

Our team provides the necessary tools, resources and support for individuals with disabilities to become responsible decision-makers and self-advocates in charge of their own future.

Frequently Used Forms

Quickly access the most commonly used forms for students, prospective students, faculty, and medical professionals.

 

ODS Staff

New Brunswick

Lucy Stone Hall, Suite A145
Livingston Campus
54 Joyce Kilmer Ave.
Pisacataway, NJ 08854


Headshot of Bill Welsh

Bill Welsh

Associate Vice President and ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: bill.welsh@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Carlie Andrews

Carlie Andrews

Senior Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: carlie.andrews@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Kathy Loder-Murphy

Kathy Loder-Murphy

Assistant Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: kathy.lodermurphy@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Katelynne Collick

Katelynne Collick

Department Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4445
Email: katelynne.collick@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Laina Hubbard

Laina Hubbard

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: laina.hubbard@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Debbie Huisman

Debbie Huisman

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: debbie.huisman@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Brian Maher

Brian Maher

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: brian.maher@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Nychey Michel

Nychey Michel

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: nychey.michel@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Clarence Shive

Clarence Shive

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: clarence.shive@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Lorren Whitaker

Lorren Whitaker

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: lorren.whitaker@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Shahida Khaliq

Shahida Khaliq

Exam Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4467
Email: shahidak@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Marie Lisa

Marie Lisa

Exam/ASL & CART Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4423
Email: marie.lisa@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Bob Loder

Bob Loder

Note Taking, Web Communications Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4447
Email: bob.loder@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Georgina Powers

Georgina Powers

Front Desk Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: georgina.powers@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Helene Peters

Helene Peters

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: helene.peters@rutgers.edu

 

Rutgers Access and Disability Resources (RADR)

Liberty Plaza, Suite 1250
335 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901


Headshot of Bill Welsh

Bill Welsh

Associate Vice President and ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: bill.welsh@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Charles Collick

Charles Collick

IT Accessibility & Instructional Technology

Phone: 848-445-4499 or 848-445-8441
Email: ccollick@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Jason Khurdan

Jason Khurdan

Manager of Central Services

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: jason.khurdan@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Ketty Ombadykow

Marguerite Ketty Ombadykow

AFT/AT Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4431
Email: mk.ombadykow@rutgers.edu

 

Headshot of Estania Rosamilia

Estania Rosamilia

Department Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: estania@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Welcome to Livingston Campus

Did You Know?

Our office serves all Rutgers students with disabilities, including those on the New Brunswick, Newark, Camden and satellite campuses. To learn more about all our locations, please see our contact us page.