Office of Disability Services Logo - Skeleton keys in circular pattern, with one of the keys highlighted in red

What We Do

Our team provides the necessary tools, resources and support for individuals with disabilities to become responsible decision-makers and self-advocates in charge of their own future.

Frequently Used Forms

Quickly access the most commonly used forms for students, prospective students, faculty, and medical professionals.

 

ODS Staff

New Brunswick

Lucy Stone Hall, Suite A145
Livingston Campus
54 Joyce Kilmer Ave.
Pisacataway, NJ 08854


Bill Welsh

Associate Vice President and ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: bill.welsh@rutgers.edu

 

Carlie Andrews

Senior Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: carlie.andrews@rutgers.edu

 

Kathy Loder-Murphy

Assistant Director

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: kathy.lodermurphy@rutgers.edu

 

Jason Khurdan

Manager of Central Services
Department Administrator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: jason.khurdan@rutgers.edu

 

Clarence Shive

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: clarence.shive@rutgers.edu

 

Rikita Singh

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: rikita@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Katie DeFoe

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: katie.defoe@rutgers.edu

 

Debbie Huisman

Coordinator

Phone: 848-445-6800
Email: debbie.huisman@rutgers.edu

 

Marguerite Ketty Ombadykow

AFT/AT Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4431
Email: mk.ombadykow@rutgers.edu

 

Bob Loder

Note Taking, Web Communications Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4447
Email: bob.loder@rutgers.edu

 

Marie Lisa

Exam/ASL & CART Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4423
Email: marie.lisa@rutgers.edu

 

Shahida Khaliq

Exam Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4467
Email: shahidak@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Helene Peters

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: helene.peters@rutgers.edu

 

Georgina Powers

Front Desk Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4426
Email: georgina.powers@rutgers.edu

 

 

Welcome to Livingston Campus

Did You Know?

Our office serves all Rutgers students with disabilities, including those on the New Brunswick, Newark, Camden and satellite campuses. To learn more about all our locations, please see our contact us page.